'Striving for Excellence'
Home - About Us - Parents Info - Curriculum - Contact Us - News & Events - Achievement - Calendar Dates - Sixth Form - Vacancies
School Governors
Barrow Name: Mr N Barrow
Title: Principal
West Name: Mr M West
Title: Acting Chair of Governors
Ogbobie Name: Mr C Ogbobie
Title: Governor
Farquharson Name: Mr R Farquharson
Title: Governor
Manson Name: Mrs J Manson
Title: Governor
Responsible for Pupil Premium & Safeguarding
Munn Name: Mr R Munn
Title: Governor
Responsible for SEN
Stewart Name: Ms K Stewart
Title: Governor
Ani Name:Mrs B Ani
Title: Governor
Shah Name:Ms P Shah
Title: Governor
Ozlem Name:Ms S Ozlem
Title: Governor
Academy Documents
Staff (Senior Leaders)
School Governors
School Aims
Photo Gallery
Sixth Form Build
Register of Governors’ Pecuniary Interests
Governance Structure details
Shirley High School Academy Trust Members

Shirley High School is a company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Company No.7837778, Registered Office: Shirley High School, Shirley Church Road, Croydon, CR0 5EF, Tel: 020 8656 9755 - Fax: 020 8654 8507 - Email: Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk