'Striving for Excellence'
Home - About Us - Parents Info - Curriculum - Contact Us - News & Events - Achievement - Calendar Dates - Sixth Form - Vacancies
Calendar Dates
Whole School dates of interest

Tuesday 7 November 2017 - 6th Form Open Evening
Friday 10 November 2017 - Whole school Remembrance Service
Monday 13 November to Friday 24 November 2017 - Year 11 Pre- Public Examinations (PPE’s)
Monday 27 November 2017 - Year 11 1-1 with Mr Hurst
Tuesday 14 November to Tuesday 28 November 2017 - 1-1 with Ms Doherty
Monday 4 December 2017 - Year 12 & 13 BTEC Level 3 Parents Evening
Wednesday 13 December 2017 - Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 13 December 2017/ Thursday 14 December 2017/ Friday 15 December 2017 - Christmas Production 7pm
Tuesday 19 December 2017 - School Closes for Christmas Holidays
Wednesday 3 January 2018 - School opens for Spring Term at 10.30am for Students
RELATED LINKS

Holiday Dates 2017- 2018
Assessment & Reporting Schedule 2017-2018
Year 7 Shirley Library Visit Rota for 2017/2018

Exams
For all examination timetables please refer to the exams section of our website:
Please click here
Shirley High School is a company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Company No.7837778, Registered Office: Shirley High School, Shirley Church Road, Croydon, CR0 5EF, Tel: 020 8656 9755 - Fax: 020 8654 8507 - Email: Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk