'Striving for Excellence'
Home - About Us - Parents Info - Curriculum - Contact Us - News & Events - Achievement - Calendar Dates - Sixth Form - Vacancies
Calendar Dates
Whole School dates of interest

Monday 4 September 2017 - Inset Day
Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Year 13 Enrolment
Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Year 12 & Year 7 in School
Thursday 7 September 2017 - All Years in School (normal times apply)
Thursday 7 September 2017 - Year 7,9,11 & 12 Photographs
Friday 8 September 2017 - Year 7,9,11 & 12 Photographs
Monday 11 September 2017 - Year 13 1:1s with Ms Doherty
Monday 18 September 2017 - Year 7 CATs with Miss Fair
Thursday 21 September 2017 - Open Evening (5pm – 7.30pm)
Friday 22 September 2017 - Inset Day
Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Year 12 Academic Review Day in C Block
Thursday 28 September 2017 - Year 12 Parents’ Information Evening (meet the tutors) in C Block at 6pm
Thursday 5 October 2017 - GCSE PE Rock Climbing Trip
Friday 6 October 2017 - GCSE PE Rock Climbing Trip
Friday 20 October 2017 - School closes for Half Term
RELATED LINKS

Holiday Dates 2016-2018
Assessment & Reporting Schedule 2017-2018
Year 7 Shirley Library Visit Rota for 2016/2017

Exams
For all examination timetables please refer to the exams section of our website:
Please click here
Shirley High School is a company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales. Company No.7837778, Registered Office: Shirley High School, Shirley Church Road, Croydon, CR0 5EF, Tel: 020 8656 9755 - Fax: 020 8654 8507 - Email: Office@shirley.croydon.sch.uk